Executive Commitee

CURRENT PRESIDENT (2015-2017)

phatho

Dr Phatho Zondi

Email: president@sasma.org.za

PAST PRESIDENT (2013-2015)

jon

Dr Jon Patricios

Email: jpat@mweb.co.za

PAST PRESIDENTS


From left to right: Dr Louis Holtzhausen, Dr Shorty Moolla, Prof Wayne Derman,
Dr John Patricios, Dr Mike Marshall, Dr Demitri Constantinou, Dr Philda de Jager,
Dr John Filmer, Prof Martin Schwellnuss

EXCO MEMBERS

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Glen Hagemann
Email: ghagemann@sharksmedical.co.za

Gauteng North

Claire Shuttleworth
Email: claire@csphysio.co.za

Gauteng Central

Barry Getz
Email: bgetz@iafrica.com

Free State

Louis Holtzhauzen
Email: holtzhausenlj@ufs.ac.za

Stellenbosch

Pierre Viviers
Email: plv@sun.ac.za

Cape Town

Sharief Hendricks
Email: sharief.hendricks01@gmail.com

Eastern Cape

Gerhard Coetzee
Email: gerhard@medikinetix.co.za

EDITOR SASJM


Prof Mike Lambert – Mike.Lambert@uct.ac.za

CO-OPTED MEMBERS:

SASP

Mr Craig Smith – craig@club-physio.net

BASA

Mr Jimmy Wright – jimmywright@vodamail.co.za

Maretha Delport – maretha@ndawowellness.co.za

Podiatry Association

Mr Michael Els – elsfam@absamail.co.za

Orthopaedics

Dr Willem van der Merwe – willem@grucox.com

Chiropractors

Simon Lawson - drslaws@yahoo.co.uk

ADSA

Amanda Claassen – Amanda.claassen@virginlifecare.co.za

SAMSIG

Dr Richard de Villiers – rmldev@mweb.co.za

SECRETARIAT:

National Secretary:


Ms Arina Otto – info@sasma.org.za or sasma14@gmail.com